Contact us

Here at CBHS Corporate Health we are committed to providing our members with exceptional member care service, simple claiming, affordable premiums and high-value products and benefits.

General enquiries

Emailhelp@cbhscorp.com.au
Phone1300 586 462 (Monday to Friday 7am-7pm AEDT)
From overseas - (+61) 2 8604 3500 (Monday to Friday 7am-7pm AEDT)
Post - CBHS Corporate Health
Locked Bag 5098
Parramatta NSW 2124

To submit your claims

Emailclaims@cbhscorp.com.au for paper claims
Emaileclaims@cbhscorp.com.au for eclaims
Post - CBHS Corporate Health
Locked Bag 5098
Parramatta NSW 2124


Overseas Visitors Health Cover

Emailovhc@cbhscorp.com.au
Calling inside Australia – 1300 174 537 (24/7)
Calling outside Australia -  +61 (0) 2 8604 3537 
Post - CBHS Corporate Health
Attention: OVHC
Locked Bag 5098
Parramatta NSW 2124

Overseas Student Health Cover

Emailoshc@cbhscorp.com.au
Calling inside Australia – 1300 174 538 (24/7)
Calling outside Australia -  +61 (0) 2 8604 3537 
Post - CBHS Corporate Health
Attention: OSHC
Locked Bag 5098
Parramatta NSW 2124


Provider relations

Emailproviders@cbhscorp.com.au
Phone1300 586 462 (Monday to Friday 7am-7pm AEDT)
Fax - (02) 9843 7677 (Provider Relations direct line)
Post - CBHS Corporate Health
Attention: Provider Relations
Locked Bag 5098
Parramatta NSW 2124

Health and wellbeing

Emailwellness@cbhscorp.com.au
Phone – 02 8604 3520 | 02 8604 3567
Post - CBHS Corporate Health
Attention: Health and Wellness team
Locked Bag 5098
Parramatta NSW 2124  


Disputes and Complaints

CBHS Corporate Health Disputes and Complaints Policy:
www.cbhscorporatehealth.com.au/about-us/corporate/disputes-complaints 
Emailcomplaints@cbhscorp.com.au
Phone1300 586 462 (Monday to Friday 7am-7pm AEDT)
From overseas - (+61) 2 8604 3500 (Monday to Friday 7am-7pm AEDT)
Post - CBHS Corporate Health Pty Ltd
Locked Bag 5098
Parramatta NSW 2124

Private Health Insurance Ombudsman

Complaints hotline: 1300 362 072 (option 4 for private health insurance)
Health insurance advice - 1300 737 299
Fax - (02) 6276 0123
Emailphio.info@ombudsman.gov.au
Websitewww.privatehealth.gov.au
Post - The Private Health Insurance Ombudsman
Office of the Commonwealth Ombudsman
GPO Box 442
CANBERRA ACT 2601


CBHS Head Office

Post - CBHS Corporate Health
Level 5, 79 George St
Parramatta NSW 2150
Australia